Open Source Projects:
Pricing
Chat
Contact
Back to top

Accelerating Microservices with Streaming Technologies

Webinar

October 24, 2019 @ 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm GMT
60 minutes

Many modern applications today emphasize handling volume and speed in an efficient way. One way organizations have achieved those goals is by adopting a microservices architecture. But a microservices architecture alone won’t address your requirements, as you need the right tools and strategy. The use of streaming technologies in microservices is an emerging trend that you should consider. And combining streaming with in-memory technologies lets you deploy and run your systems faster.

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • The key considerations for deploying a microservices architecture
  • Advantages of using streaming technologies
  • An example of streaming technologies as the foundation for your microservices

Can’t attend the live webinar? You should still register! We’ll share a recording after the webinar.

Loading