New: Serverless

The cloud managed service that simplifies the development and deployment of real-time applications.

Fast, easy development

Simplified provisioning

Robust integration

Software or Cloud?

Pick your deployment option

Webinar

Aug 11, 2022 | 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm GMT

Case Study

How BNP Paribas Bank Polska uses an event-driven architecture to increase revenue opportunities.

previous arrow
next arrow
New: Serverless
Cloud-managed service made easy
Software or Cloud?
Choose your deployment option.
Webinar
Real-time responsiveness made easier in the cloud
Case Study
Promote offers at the right time
Hazelcast News
Read more and subscribe
previous arrow
next arrow

Get exclusive access to the Hazelcast Viridian Serverless beta

Hazelcast is a streaming and memory-first application platform for fast, stateful, data-intensive workloads on-premises, at the edge or as a fully managed cloud service.

Coding with Hazelcast is easy!

Free Hazelcast Online Training Center

Innovative, forward-thinking companies trust Hazelcast