Get Hazelcast
Hazelcast Blog

Resources

Introducing Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise on AWS

Webinar
| Video
| 60 minutes

Now, deploying Hazelcast-powered applications in a cloud-native way becomes even easier with the introduction of Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise, a fully-managed service built on the Enterprise edition of Hazelcast IMDG. Can't attend the live times? You should still register! We'll be sending out the recording after the webinar to all registrants.

Key Enhancements of IMDG 4.0

Video
| Video

With our recent release of Hazelcast IMDG 4.0, we would like to invite you to watch this video, where we will discuss the new features in this release at a high level and talk about how you can take advantage of them.

Getting Started with Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise

White Paper

Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise is the new cloud-native managed service that allows you to quickly set up Hazelcast IMDG in a public cloud, fully managed for you by Hazelcast. This tutorial will walk through deployment of Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise on Amazon AWS.

Loading

No posts were found matching that criteria.

Looking for info on our live events? We're busy coordinating developer events at the moment, so please check back in a few days for the latest info. In the meantime, check out our free, on-demand training.

It’s a Real-Time, Real-Time, Real-Time, Real-Time World

Feb 24, 2022 | 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Join us for this webinar as we discuss Hazelcast's latest version release and how it helps customers deploy new innovations in real-time systems.

See the Hazelcast Platform in Action (EMEA)

Feb 9, 2022 | 10:00am Europe/London

Join our live virtual demo via WebEx with a Hazelcast Senior Solution Architect for a technical discussion and demonstration of the Hazelcast Platform.

See the Hazelcast Platform in Action (North America)

Feb 9, 2022 | 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Join our monthly live virtual demo via WebEx with a Hazelcast Senior Solution Architect for a technical discussion and demonstration of the Hazelcast Platform.

Accelerating HPD Lendscape Factoring Services with
The Hazelcast Platform

Case Study

How a FinTech company leveraged in-memory technology to speed up its software offering.

IoT Analytics and Telematics at the Largest Logistics Operation in the World

Case Study

Santa’s global operation requires the speed and efficiency of a real-time enterprise.

Virtual Demo: Intro to Hazelcast Cloud

Feb 3, 2022 | 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT

Virtual Demo: Intro to Hazelcast Cloud. We’ll show you how to get started with Hazelcast Cloud in just a few clicks, to increase the throughput and lower the latency of your custom applications.

Architecting Cloud-Native Microservices and APIs for Gigascale

Video
| Video

This talk will cover key architectural elements of cloud-native Microservices that can process at Giga-scale, where event streams or user interactions can require one billion events per second.

Real-Time Insights From Real-Time Data

Webinar
| Video
| 58 minutes

In this webinar, you'll learn how to enable optimal real-time decisions thanks to a low latency, distributed memory architecture for data and computations.

Spiky Times: How companies are responding to greater unpredictability among online customers

White Paper

Research commissioned by Hazelcast sought to understand how organizations are responding to greater unpredictability among online customers. The online, invitation-only survey spoke to 629 businesses and IT decision-makers in the U.S., Europe, and Asia Pacific to find out.