Pricing
Chat
Contact

Building Microservices with Hazelcast

Webinar

December 10, 2020 @ 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
60 minutes

Microservices is one of the most promising architectural trends right now. For applications that need to move into the cloud, respond to demands for more agile development models, and support a broader mix of clients including mobile and IoT, microservices can look like the panacea for all your digital transformation needs.

In this webinar, we’ll show how the microservices model can fall short in addressing the need for distributed access to shared data, and how Hazelcast can be used in a microservice architecture to solve some of the most difficult challenges facing developers and architects in building a robust distributed data architecture.

Can’t attend the live times? You should still register! We’ll be sending out the recording after the webinar to all registrants.

Presented By:

Mike Yawn
Mike Yawn
Senior Solution Architect
Hazelcast

Mike Yawn is a Senior Solutions Architect with Hazelcast, the provider of the leading operational In-Memory Computing Platform.  In that role, he provides pre-sales consulting on Hazelcast IMDG, Hazelcast Jet, and Hazelcast Cloud solutions to commercial customers.  Prior to joining Hazelcast, Mike performed a number of consulting and R&D functions with HP, eBay, Oracle, and EMC, supporting customers in manufacturing, banking, healthcare, and other industries.

Loading