Pricing
Chat
Contact

Solving the Five Biggest Technology Pain Points in Retail Banking

Webinar

June 8, 2021 @ 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm GMT
60 minutes

Technology modernization and re-platforming efforts are top-of-mind more than ever, especially in industries like retail banking that entail a demanding customer base. Challenges around customer service are growing due to higher expectations, so banks are turning to new technology approaches to help maintain success and gain competitive advantage.

Legacy systems have a proven track record in banking over the years, so the question is how to leverage everything that has worked so far, and combine new approaches to solve today’s new challenges. Exploration around which technologies to integrate is an important exercise that will enable banks to get ahead.

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • The 5 biggest pain points in retail banking
  • Technology considerations to address those pain points
  • How in-memory and streaming technologies have solved those problems

Can’t attend the live times? You should still register! We’ll be sending out the recording after the webinar to all registrants.

Presented By:

Dale Kim
Dale Kim
Sr. Director, Technical Solutions
Hazelcast

Dale Kim is the Senior Director of Technical Solutions at Hazelcast and is responsible for product and go-to-market strategy for the in-memory computing platform. His background includes technical and management roles at IT companies in areas such as relational databases, search, content management, NoSQL, Hadoop/Spark, and big data analytics. Dale holds an MBA from Santa Clara and a BA in computer science from Berkeley.

Loading