Pricing
Chat
Contact

5 Reasons to Upgrade to Hazelcast Enterprise

Webinar

August 26, 2020 @ 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm GMT
45 minutes

Hazelcast is a powerful open-source software technology that is architected to help you build the fastest applications by using in-memory computing and stream processing. With this added speed, our customers are running more calculations, more machine learning models, and more data transformations in less time.

At the same time, Hazelcast does not compromise on the other requirements of business-critical systems. You also need to retain other success factors like reliability and security. With Hazelcast Enterprise, you get additional capabilities on top of the open-source edition that makes it easier to maintain a production deployment on Hazelcast.

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  1. The leading technology trends today
  2. The five main reasons to use Hazelcast Enterprise
  3. Customer examples

Presented By:

Dale Kim
Dale Kim
Sr. Director, Technical Solutions
Hazelcast

Dale Kim is the Senior Director of Technical Solutions at Hazelcast and is responsible for product and go-to-market strategy for the in-memory computing platform. His background includes technical and management roles at IT companies in areas such as relational databases, search, content management, NoSQL, Hadoop/Spark, and big data analytics. Dale holds an MBA from Santa Clara and a BA in computer science from Berkeley.

Loading