Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Document Mini Preview
Register

Live Webinar

What’s New in Hazelcast IMDG 3.8

60 minutes

Please choose a webinar time:

  • March 15, 2017 @ 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm GMT
  • March 15, 2017 @ 9:00am GMT / 2:30pm IST / 8:00pm AEDT

The latest release of Hazelcast is out and it’s better than ever. Learn what is new in Hazelcast IMDG 3.8 in this informative webinar presented by Christoph Engelbert, Hazelcast Developer Relations. Christoph’s presentation will cover new performance gains as well as the new features such as Rolling Upgrades in the latest “go to” release of Hazelcast IMDG 3.8.

Presenter

Christoph Engelbert, Senior Solutions Architect at Hazelcast

Presenter

Christoph Engelbert, Senior Solutions Architect at Hazelcast

In the early days Christoph started with Basic and C64 I later moved over C++ but eventually started Java around 2005. After some years of web development he started to get interested in the JVM internals and what makes a Java application fast and memory efficient. Now Christoph is mostly helping companies making efficient and scalable architectures and so he eventually landed at planet Hazelcast.

Register for Webinar

Please choose a webinar time to register...

Hazelcast.com

Menu