Get Hazelcast

Virtual Demo: Intro to Hazelcast Cloud

Webinar

Feb 3, 2022 | 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT
60 minutes
This webinar will cover:
1. Introduction to Hazelcast’s cloud offering
2. Learn how to create a Hazelcast Cloud account
3. Learn how to create a Hazelcast Cloud cluster
4. Learn how to configure your cluster
5. Learn how to connect to your cluster from both on-prem and from the cloud
6. Q&A related to anything Hazelcast

Presented By:

Charles Harris
Charles Harris
Solution Architect
Hazelcast

Charles is a graduate of the University of Southern California where he studied Biomedical Engineering and Computer Programming. Prior to joining Hazelcast, he worked as a Cloud Solutions Architect at Oracle for 3 years helping enterprise customers migrate their on-prem applications to Oracle’s data centers. Now, he helps both existing Hazelcast customers and interested newcomers to explore Hazelcast’s new managed distributed caching and processing services. His interests include hiking, chess, and paddle boarding.

Loading