Request a demo
Chat
Contact

See the Hazelcast Platform in Action (APAC)

Webinar

October 6, 2021 @ 10:00pm PDT / 1:00am EDT / 5:00am GMT
45 minutes

Live Virtual Demo – October 6th, 1:00 pm SGT

High performance is essential today, whether your systems run in the cloud, on-premises, or at the edge.

Learn how to easily add speed at scale with the Hazelcast In-Memory Computing Platform, which gives you real-time event processing and ultra-fast data storage.

Join our monthly live webinar with a Hazelcast Senior Solution Architect for a technical discussion and demonstration of the Hazelcast Platform.

This webinar will cover:

  • Overview of the Hazelcast Platform
  • Existing application integration
  • Event stream processing
  • Machine learning enablement

The live platform demonstration features a sample real-time transactional application and shows how you can:

  • Leverage both storage and processing in your cluster nodes
  • Load data into distributed in-memory storage from systems of record
  • Define and run real-time event processing jobs
  • Persist data to a traditional database with various read-/write-through patterns
  • Query and aggregate in-memory data
  • Use Hazelcast Management Center to monitor/manage your deployment

 

Presented By:

Johnson Noel
Johnson Noel
Senior Solutions Architect
Hazelcast

Johnson Noel is a Senior Solutions Architect for Hazelcast. Johnson has 30 years of software industry experience, ranging from pre-sales, architecture and engineering, design, business analysis, implementation, and operations. Most of his time has been focused around database related technologies.

Loading