Real-time Stream Processing with Hazelcast Jet 0.5
Register

Live Webinar

Real-time Stream Processing with Hazelcast Jet 0.5

60 minutes
November 29, 2017 @ 6:00am PST / 2:00pm GMT / 7:30pm IST

The General Availability release of Hazelcast Jet 0.5 is out and it comes with a brand new high-level API called the Jet Pipeline API. Learn about the new Jet Pipeline API and other improvements that we’ve made in this webinar presented by Marko Topolnik, Senior Software Engineer at Hazelcast.

Presenter

Mark Topolnik, Senior Software Engineer at Hazelcast

Presenter

Mark Topolnik, Senior Software Engineer at Hazelcast

Marko Topolnik is a senior engineer in the Jet Core team. He has been with Hazelcast since 2015, holds a PhD in computer science and has a six-figure score on Stack Overflow.

Register for Webinar

Oops!

There's supposed to be a form right here, but its been hidden by your adblocker. Please disable your adblocker so you can get the webinar you came for.

Hazelcast.com

Menu