Event

KubeCon North America

Oct 24 – 28, 2022 | 6:00am PDT / 9:00am EDT / 1:00pm GMT | Detroit, Michigan, United States

The Cloud Native Computing Foundation’s flagship conference gathers adopters and technologists from leading open source and cloud-native communities in Detroit, Michigan from October 24 – 28, 2022.

Stop by and see us at the booth for Hazelcast swag and live demos.

Can’t wait to see you there!

For more details and show schedule information register here.

Huntington Place, 1 Washington Blvd, Detroit, MI 48226, USA