Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Document Mini Preview
Register

Live Webinar

Introducing Hazelcast Jet – Distributed Stream and Batch Processing

60 minutes

Please choose a webinar time:

  • April 11, 2017 @ 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm BST
  • April 11, 2017 @ 9:00am BST / 1:30pm IST / 6:00pm AEDT

Learn about in-memory distributed processing for big data with Hazelcast Jet. Hazelcast Jet is a new Apache 2 licensed open source project that performs parallel execution to enable data-intensive applications to operate in near real-time. Using directed acyclic graphs (DAG) to model relationships between individual steps in the data processing pipeline, Hazelcast Jet is simple to deploy and can execute both batch and stream-based data processing applications.

Presenter

Can Gencer, Jet Team Lead at Hazelcast, Inc

Presenter

Can Gencer, Jet Team Lead at Hazelcast, Inc

Can is a Turkish software developer currently based in Copenhagen, Denmark and is the team lead for Hazelcast Jet. Prior to joining Hazelcast, he worked as a software development consultant to some of the world’s leading investment banks.

Register for Webinar

Please choose a webinar time to register...

Hazelcast.com

Menu