Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Document Mini Preview
Register

Live Webinar

Hazelcast for Pivotal Cloud Foundry: Seamless On-demand Deployment & Management

60 minutes

Please choose a webinar time:

  • March 7, 2017 @ 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm GMT
  • March 7, 2017 @ 9:00am GMT / 2:30pm IST / 8:00pm AEDT

Hazelcast IMDG is now available as an add-on service for Pivotal Cloud Foundry®, the world’s most powerful cloud-native platform. Hazelcast for Pivotal Cloud Foundry is an on-demand service broker that dynamically creates and scales Hazelcast clusters without pre-provisioning blocks of virtual machines (VMs). Hazelcast integrates with Pivotal Cloud Foundry to provide a frictionless user experience. Senior Solution Architect, Rahul Gupta, will take you through a demonstration of how Hazelcast for Pivotal Cloud Foundry® works.

Presenter

Rahul Gupta, Senior Solutions Architect at Hazelcast

Presenter

Rahul Gupta, Senior Solutions Architect at Hazelcast

Rahul is a technology-driven professional with 12+ years of experience in building and architecting highly scalable and concurrent, low latency business critical distributed infrastructure. His expertise lies in Big Data and Real Time Analytics space where he specializes in big data governing technologies and Enterprise Architecture. Rahul is an expert in working with decision makers across different business verticals within an organization and guiding them in right decision making through in-depth technical understanding, analysis and evaluation procedures to bring home critical deals with high business values.

Register for Webinar

Please choose a webinar time to register...

Hazelcast.com

Menu