Event

Current 2022 – The Next Generation of Kafka Summit

Oct 4 – 5, 2022 | 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm GMT | Austin, Texas, United States

Current 2022 is the definitive source to learn about data streaming and the only place where the full community of real-time technology leaders and developers will come together to share best practices and use cases as well as explore the vision and future of data streaming.

Stop by and see us at the booth for Hazelcast swag and live demos.

Live drawing at the Hazelcast booth at the end of the second day of the show for an Oculus Quest.

Can’t wait to see you there!

For more details and show schedule information register here.

Austin Convention Center, East Cesar Chavez Street, Austin, TX, USA