Hazelcast Blog

Resources

Introducing Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise on AWS

Webinar
| Video
| 60 minutes

Now, deploying Hazelcast-powered applications in a cloud-native way becomes even easier with the introduction of Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise, a fully-managed service built on the Enterprise edition of Hazelcast IMDG. Can't attend the live times? You should still register! We'll be sending out the recording after the webinar to all registrants.

Key Enhancements of IMDG 4.0

Video
| Video

With our recent release of Hazelcast IMDG 4.0, we would like to invite you to watch this video, where we will discuss the new features in this release at a high level and talk about how you can take advantage of them.

Getting Started with Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise

White Paper

Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise is the new cloud-native managed service that allows you to quickly set up Hazelcast IMDG in a public cloud, fully managed for you by Hazelcast. This tutorial will walk through deployment of Hazelcast Cloud Enterprise on Amazon AWS.

Pricing
Chat
Contact
Loading

No posts were found matching that criteria.

Looking for info on our live events? We're busy coordinating developer events at the moment, so please check back in a few days for the latest info. In the meantime, check out our free, on-demand training.

Tech Field Day: Edge, Mainframe, FS Cloud, and ML with Hazelcast, IBM, and Intel

Video
| Video

Dale Kim, Sr. Director of Technical Solutions, will walk through Hazelcast's partnership with IBM and Intel and how they are working together on a number of use cases tied to edge computing, mainframe optimization, IBM Cloud, and more.

Tech Field Day: How Hazelcast Jet Can Monitor Financial Trades

Video
| Video

See how Hazelcast Jet, a real-time streaming engine, can be used by banks and investors to monitor trades. The financial industry must monitor trades in real-time, but traditional solutions delay analysis for batch processing. Hazelcast Jet can process streams of data in real-time for near-real-time visibility with a simplified processing pipeline.

Tech Field Day: Demonstrating Vehicle Telemetry Solutions with Hazelcast

Video
| Video

Sr. Solutions Architect, Terry Walters, will present a vehicle telemetry demo that shows how real-time in-memory technologies from Hazelcast can be used to ensure safe driving at manufacturing plants and beyond.

Tech Field Day: Introducing In-Memory Computing with Hazelcast

Video
| Video

CEO Kelly Herrell provides a quick overview of Hazelcast, its history, and the future of the leading in-memory computing platform.

Tech Field Day: Hazelcast In-Memory Data Grid
Overview and Use Cases

Video
| Video

Sr. Director of Technical Solutions, Dale Kim, will dive into Hazelcast's in-memory data grid and event stream processing engine. He will also highlight some interesting and innovative use cases built by Hazelcast customers

Accelerating One of the Most Sophisticated Automated Railway Scheduling Systems in Europe

Case Study

The Swiss Federal Railways accelerates data access in their sophisticated train scheduling system.  

See the Hazelcast Platform in Action

June 2, 2021
7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT / 2:00am GMT

Join our monthly live webinar via Zoom with a Hazelcast Senior Solution Architect for a technical discussion and demonstration of the Hazelcast Platform.

See the Hazelcast Platform in Action

June 2, 2021
2:00am PDT / 5:00am EDT / 9:00am GMT

Join our monthly live webinar via Zoom with a Hazelcast Senior Solution Architect for a technical discussion and demonstration of the Hazelcast Platform.

See the Hazelcast Platform in Action

June 2, 2021
10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm GMT

Join our monthly live webinar via Zoom with a Hazelcast Senior Solution Architect for a technical discussion and demonstration of the Hazelcast Platform.